DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • "Paperback tour" continues - all gigs will feature a book signing before the music. DG will have paperback (and hardcover) copies of This Is All a Dream We Dreamed: An Oral History of the Grateful Dead
  • Friday, February 17, 8:00pm: DG and Let It Grow at Low Spirits, 2823 2nd Street NW, Albuquerque NM. $10
  • Saturday, February 18, 8:30pm: DG and XTra Ticket at Last Exit Live, 717 S. Central, Phoenix AZ. Advance tickets here.
  • Saturday, February 25, 9pm: David Gans and the Broken Angels (Bob Bralove, Mike Meagher, Neil Hampton) at the Crazy Horse Saloon, 230 Commercial Street, Nevada City CA
  • Friday, March 3, 7:30-10pm: DG and Joe Burke at The Monkey House, Berkeley CA. $10-20 sliding scale. Info/reservations here.
  • Saturday, March 4, 9:30am-1:30pm: Grand Lake Farmers' Market, at Lake Park and Grand Avenues in Oakland CA. Free!
  • Friday, March 24: The Coffee Gallery Backstage, Altadena CA. With Craig Marshall of Cubensis
  • April 8-9: Skull & Roses Festival, Ventura CA
  • Tuesday, April 11: Nectar's, Burlington VT
  • Saturday, April 15: The Acoustic, Bridgeport CT
  • Monday, April 17: DG and Pearly Baker's Best at Funk 'n' Waffles, Syracuse NY
  • Thursday, April 20: DG with Pearly Baker's Best at Flour City Station, Rochester NY
  • Thursday, June 29: Chicago