DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • Wednesday, June 1, 12 noon: DG appears on In Deep with Angie Coiro at Kepler's, 1010 El Camino Real, Menlo Park CA. Tickets are free but reservations are suggested. Click here.
  • Thursday, June 2, 7:30pm: DG and Peter Richardson talk Grateful Dead in a benefit for the Berkeley Public Library Foundation. Spats, 1974 Shattuck Avenue, Berkeley. Info and tickets here.
  • Friday, June 3, 9pm: DG opens for Midnight North at the Crazy Horse Saloon, 230 Commercial Street, Nevada City CA
  • Saturday, June 4: Moe's Original BBQ, 120 Grove Street, Tahoe City CA. $10 advance, $13 day of show
  • Friday, June 10, 7pm: DG, Maggie Forti, and Joe Burke at the Bazaar Cafe, 5927 California Street, San Francisco. No cover charge!
  • Friday, July 1: Highberry Music Festival, Ozark AR
  • Friday, July 8: Private event, Racine WI
  • July 21-24: Be Kind Gathering at Terrapin Hill Farm in Harrodsburg KY. Keller Williams, John Kadlecik Band, Rumpke Mountain Boys, and more.
  • Wednesday, July 27, 7:30pm: Little Brown Church, Round Pond ME. $12
  • Saturday, July 30: Neverdun Farm, Kennebunkport ME. Potluck and concert. $10-20 suggested donation. Email me for info/reservations.
  • Thursday, August 18, 8pm: Park Street Saloon, 533 Park Street, Columbus OH. Opening for Golden Gate Wingmen
  • Friday, August 19, 9pm: The 35th Star, 49 Cantrell Drive, Fayetteville WV
  • Saturday, August 20: Sam Jam Music and Arts Festival, The Sound Farm, 2166 Graces Run Rd., Winchester OH
  • David%20Gans